Exercise your 2nd Amendment rights...
We provide the training you need to obtain a Florida Concealed Weapons Permit. Topics include Florida law, safe handling and storage, firearms & ammunition malfunctions, range safety, and "shoot, don't shoot" scenarios.
Class Fee $75 (Cash, Credit or Debit accepted)
Classroom portion held at Bass Pro Shop-Orlando. No firearms in the classroom. Shooting portion at local in-door gun range. Range fee $15 per student payable to range.
Designed for those who own AR-15 or AK-47 style rifles, we provide the skills needed to safely use any rifle for home defense, sport, or hunting.
Many students ask us, "what if..." questions relating to what happens AFTER they defend themselves. The simple fact is, their are no guarantees that you would not be charged with a crime for exercising your right to protect yourself. There are many factors that go into the decision to charge a crime, and even more that go into the decision to prosecute one.
Think of the couple who defended their home after a group of protesters broke through their front gate and threatened to kill them and their dog and to takeover their home. Event though the law allowed them to use deadly force to protect themselves and their home, the couple had their guns taken away and have been charge criminally! They are lawyers and know how to fight it...we are not!
I personally have US Law Shield insurance to cover me in both my capacity as a conceal carry citizen and as a law enforcement officer. I recommend every conceal carry citizen obtain some form of coverage.
To Learn more about coverage provided by US Law Shield click below.
Send a gift card to friends and family or buy it now for your future use.